Adult Coaching

We offer a thriving programme of regular weekly sessions alongside a selection of crash courses to brush up those tennis skills! 

You can pay as you go for our adult programme and each session costs just £6.50! Bookings are made online below. 

Please note: It is important that players book in advance online to ensure we have enough players to run a session. Any sessions with less than three players booked on will be cancelled by 2pm on the day. Players booked onto cancelled sessions will get a full refund. We cannot accept players onto sessions unless a booking has been made in advance. 

We've found 10 courses

Thursday Cardio Tennis

Swindon Community Tennis, SWINDON, SN2 1DB

Course details

  • Thu 12 Apr - Thu 26 Apr 2018
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £6.50

Monday Cardio Tennis

Swindon Community Tennis, SWINDON, SN2 1DB

Course details

  • Mon 09 Apr - Mon 30 Apr 2018
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £6.50

Advanced Tennis Practice

Skill level: Advanced

Swindon Community Tennis, SWINDON, SN2 1DB

Course details

  • Wed 02 May 2018
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £6.50

Intermediate Group Coaching

Swindon Community Tennis, SWINDON, SN2 1DB

Course details

  • Wed 02 May - Wed 30 May 2018
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £32.50

Friday Cardio Tennis

Swindon Community Tennis, SWINDON, SN2 1DB

Course details

  • Fri 04 May - Fri 25 May 2018
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £32.50

Advanced Tennis Practice

Skill level: Advanced

Swindon Community Tennis, SWINDON, SN2 1DB

Course details

  • Wed 09 May 2018
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £6.50

Monday Cardio Tennis

Swindon Community Tennis, SWINDON, SN2 1DB

Course details

  • Mon 14 May - Mon 21 May 2018
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £13.00

Advanced Tennis Practice

Skill level: Advanced

Swindon Community Tennis, SWINDON, SN2 1DB

Course details

  • Wed 16 May 2018
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £6.50

Advanced Tennis Practice

Skill level: Advanced

Swindon Community Tennis, SWINDON, SN2 1DB

Course details

  • Wed 23 May 2018
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £6.50

Advanced Tennis Practice

Skill level: Advanced

Swindon Community Tennis, SWINDON, SN2 1DB

Course details

  • Wed 30 May 2018
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £6.50
Close

Choose a NTA School to visit